7th European Conference on
Software Maintenance
and Reengineering

Home
Call For Papers
Dates
Program Committee
Paper Submissions
Conference Location
Accommodation
Travel Information
Previous CSMR Conferences
Benevento
Register to Attend

CSMR 2003 PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Philip Andon, p.andon@computer.org
Institute of Software Systems, Kiev, Ukraine

Giulio Antoniol, antoniol@unisannio.it
University of Sannio, Italy

Francoise Balmas, fb@ai.univ-paris8.fr
Universite Paris 8, France

Keith Bennett, Keith.Bennett@durham.ac.uk
Durham University, United Kingdom

Jan Bosch, Jan.Bosch@cs.rug.nl
University of Groningen, the Netherlands

Fernando Brito e Abreu, fba@inesc.pt
INESC&FCT/UNL, Portugal

Gerardo Canfora, gerardo.canfora@unisannio.it (General Chair)
University of Sannio, Italy

Elliot Chikofsky, e.chikofsky@computer.org
Engineering Management & Integration, USA

Aniello Cimitile, cimitile@unisannio.it
University of Sannio, Italy

Andrea De Lucia, delucia@unisannio.it
University of Sannio, Italy

Laurent Deruelle, deruelle@lil.univ-littoral.fr
University of Littoral,France

Giuseppe A. Di Lucca, dilucca@unina.it
University of Naples “Federico II”

Bálint Dömölki, domolki@iqsoft.hu
IQSOFT, Hungary

Jürgen Ebert, ebert@uni-koblenz.de
University of Koblenz, Germany

Harald Gall, gall@infosys.tuwien.ac.at
TU Wien, Austria

Tibor Gyimothy, gyimi@cc.u-szeged.hu (Program Co-chair)
University of Szeged, Hungary

Jean-Luc Hainaut, jlh@info.fundp.ac.be
Institut d'Informatique, Belgium

Mark Harman, mark.harman@brunel.ac.uk
Brunel University, UK

Damir Kalpic, damir.kalpic@fer.hr
University of Zagreb, Croatia

Victor Kasyanov, kvn@iis.nsk.su
A. E. Ershov Institute, Novosibirsk, Russia

Rudolf K. Keller, keller@iro.umontreal.ca
Zuhlke Engineering AG, Switzerland

Kostas Kontogiannis, kostas@swen.uwaterloo.ca
University of Waterloo, Canada

Rainer Koschke, koschke@informatik.uni-stuttgart.de
University of Stuttgart, Germany

Jens Krinke, krinke@fmi.uni-passau.de
Universitat Passau, Germany

Franz Lehner, franz.lehner@wiwi.uni-regensburg.de
Universitat Regensburg, Germany

Jan Madey, madey@mimuw.edu.pl
Warsaw University, Poland

Leon Moonen, Leon.Moonen@cwi.nl
CWI, The Netherlands

Hausi Muller, hausi@csr.uvic.ca
University of Victoria, Canada

Paolo Nesi, nesi@dsi.unifi.it
Universita degli Studi di Firenze, Italy

Jukka Paakki, paakki@cs.helsinki.fi
University of Helsinki, Finland

Vaclav Rajlich, rajlich@cs.wayne.edu
Wayne State University, USA

Lutz Richter, richter@ifi.unizh.ch
Universitat Zurich, Switzerland

Harry Sneed, harry.sneed@caseconsult.com
Case Consult GmbH, Germany

Pedro Sousa, pedro.sousa@link.pt
Lisbon Technical University, Portugal

Tarja Systa, tsysta@cs.tut.fi
Tampere University of Technology, Finland

Mark van den Brand, Mark.van.den.Brand@cwi.nl (Program Chair)
CWI, The Netherlands

Chris Verhoef, x@cs.vu.nl
Free University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Giuseppe Visaggio, visaggio@di.uniba.it
University of Bari, Italy


Contact:

CSMR 2003 General Chair, Gerardo Canfora, University of Sannio, Italy

CSMR 2003 Program Chair,Mark van den Brand, CWI, Netherland

CSMR 2003 Program Co-Chair, Tibor Gyimothy, University of Szeged, Hungary
 

                   Last modified on April 5, 2002. Maintained by CSMR 2003 web team.