9th European Conference on Software
Maintenance and Reengineering
March 21 - 23, 2005
The Manchester Conference Centre
Manchester, UK
http://www.rcost.unisannio.it/csmr2005/

CSMR 2005

CSMR Executive Committee

General Chair: Prof. K. H. Bennett
School of Engineering, University of Durham
South Road, Durham, UK
keith.bennett@durham.ac.uk
Programme Chair: Dr. Nicolas Gold
Department of Computer Science, King's College London
WC2R 2LS, UK
nicolas@dcs.kcl.ac.uk
Programme Co-Chair: Tarja Systä
Tampere University of Technology
PO Box 553, FIN-33101 Tampere, Finland
tsysta@cs.tut.fi
Treasurer: Prof. Pearl Brereton
Keele University
UK
o.p.brereton@cs.keele.ac.uk
Proceedings Editor: Prof Hongji Yang
De Montfort University
UK
hjy@dmu.ac.uk
Sponsorship Chair: Prof. David Budgen
Keele University
Keele, UK
db@cs.keele.ac.uk
Publicity Chair: Maria Tortorella
University of Sannio, RCOST - Research Centre Of Software Technology
Viale Traiano, 1, Palazzo ex-Poste, 82100, Benevento, Italy
tortorella@unisannio.it
Tool Demonstration Chair: Massimiliano Di Penta
University of Sannio, RCOST - Research Centre Of Software Technology
Viale Traiano, 1, Palazzo ex-Poste, 82100, Benevento, Italy
dipenta@unisannio.it
Local Arrangements Chair: Prof. Paul Layzell
The University of Manchester
Manchester, UK
p.layzell@umist.ac.uk
Local Arrangements Co-Chair: Andrew Mohan
The University of Manchester
Manchester, UK
a.mohan@postgrad.umist.ac.uk
Doctoral Symposium Chair: Christos Tjortjis
School of Informatics, The University of Manchester
Manchester, UK
christos@co.umist.ac.uk
Arrangements: Elliot Chikofsky
Engineering Management & Integration
USA
e.chikofsky@computer.org
Cyber-Chair Manager: Massimiliano Di Penta
University of Sannio, RCOST - Research Centre Of Software Technology
Viale Traiano, 1, Palazzo ex-Poste, 82100, Benevento, Italy
dipenta@unisannio.it

CSMR Steering Committee

Gerardo Canforagerardo.canfora@unisannio.itUniversity of Sannio, RCOST - Research Centre Of Software Technology, Italy
Elliot Chikofskye.chikofsky@computer.org Engineering Management & Integration, USA
Jürgen Ebert (Chair)ebert@uni-koblenz.deUniversity of Koblenz-Landau, Germany
Tibor Gyimothygyimi@inf.u-szeged.hu University of Szeged, Hungary
Harry SneedHarry.Sneed@t-online.deCase Consult GmbH, Germany
Tarja Systätsysta@cs.tut.fiTampere University of Technology, Finland
Chris Verhoefx@few.vu.nl Free University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands

CSMR Programme Committee

Arie van DeursenArie.van.Deursen@cwi.nlCWI, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Chris Verhoefx@cs.vu.nlFree University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Christine Hofmeistercrh@eecs.lehigh.eduLehigh University, USA
Claire Knightclaire.knight@volantis.comVolantis Systems Ltd, UK
Cornelia Boldyreffcboldyreff@lincoln.ac.ukUniversity of Lincoln, UK
Damir Kalpicdamir.kalpic@fer.hrUniversity of Zagreb, Croatia
Dave Binkleybinkley@cs.loyola.eduLoyola College, USA
Eleni Strouliastroulia@cs.ualberta.caUniversity of Alberta, Canada
Fernando Brito e Abreufba@di.fct.unl.ptNew University of Lisbon, Portugal
Francoise Balmasfb@ai.univ-paris8.frUniversite Paris 8, France
Giuseppe A. Di Luccadilucca@unisannio.itUniversity of Sannio, Italy
Giuseppe Visaggiovisaggio@di.uniba.itUniversity of Bari, Italy
Harald Gallgall@ifi.unizh.chUniversity of Zurich, Switzerland
Harry SneedHarry.Sneed@t-online.deSoftware Maintenance & Reengineering Consultant, Budapest, Hungary
Hausi Mullerhausi@csr.uvic.caUniversity of Victoria, Canada
Jan BoschJan.Bosch@cs.rug.nlUniversity of Groningen, the Netherlands
Jan Madeymadey@mimuw.edu.plWarsaw University, Poland
Jean-François Girardgirard@iese.fraunhofer.deFraunhofer IESE, Germany
Jens KrinkeJens.Krinke@FernUni-Hagen.deFernUniversität in Hagen, Germany
Jianli Xujianli.xu@nokia.comNokia Research Center, Finland
Jie Xujxu@comp.leeds.ac.ukLeeds University, UK
Juan Ramilj.f.ramil@open.ac.ukOpen University, UK
Jürgen Ebertebert@uni-koblenz.deUniversity of Koblenz, Germany
Keith Gallagherkbg@cs.loyola.edu
keith.gallagher@durham.ac.uk
Loyola College, USA
Leon MoonenLeon.Moonen@acm.orgCWI, The Netherlands
Lerina Aversanoaversano@unisannio.itUniversity of Sannio, Italy
Liz Burdliz.burd@durham.ac.ukUniversity of Durham, UK
Malcolm Munromalcolm.munro@durham.ac.ukUniversity of Durham, UK
Manny Lehmanm.lehman@mdx.ac.ukMiddlesex University, UK
Mark Harmanmark@dcs.kcl.ac.ukKing's College London, UK
Mark van den BrandMark.van.den.Brand@cwi.nlCWI, The Netherlands
Martin Wardmartin.ward@durham.ac.ukSystems Migrations Ltd, UK/De Montfort University, UK
Michael W. Godfreymigod@uwaterloo.caUniversity of Waterloo, Canada
Michele Lanzalanza@ifi.unizh.chUniversity of Zurich, Switzerland
Nicolas Anquetilanquetil@ucb.brUniversidade Catolica de Brasilia, Brazil
Paolo Nesinesi@dsi.unifi.itUniversita degli Studi di Firenze, Italy
Pedro Sousapedro.sousa@link.ptLisbon Technical University, Portugal
Petri Selonenpetri.selonen@tut.fiTampere University of Technology, Finland
Philip Andonandon@isofts.kiev.uaInstitute of Software Systems, Kiev, Ukraine
Rachel McCrindleR.J.McCrindle@reading.ac.ukReading University, UK
Rainer Koschkekoschke@informatik.uni-stuttgart.deUniversity of Stuttgart, Germany
Rudolf K. Kellerruk@zuehlke.comZuhlke Engineering AG, Switzerland
Spiros Mancoridisspiros@drexel.eduDrexel University, USA
Stephen Schachsrs@vuse.vanderbilt.eduVanderbilt University, USA
Thierry Bodhuinbodhuin@unisannio.itUniversity of Sannio, Italy
Tibor Gyimothygyimi@cc.u-szeged.huUniversity of Szeged, Hungary
Tom Menstom.mens@umh.ac.beVrije University Brussel, Belgium
Vaclav Rajlichrajlich@cs.wayne.eduWayne State University, USA

CSMR Doctoral Symposium Programme Committee

Andrea De Luciaadelucia@unisa.itUniversity of Salerno, Italy
Stephen Ranksrank@lincoln.ac.ukUniversity of Lincoln, UK
Pedro Sampaiomcassps@co.umist.ac.ukThe University of Manchester
Manchester, UK
Vassilios Tzerposbil@cs.yorku.caDepartment of Computer Science, University of York, Canada
Last modified on January 19th, 2005
Maintained by CSMR 2005 web team.