home | calls | dates | committees | submission | program | registration | venue | news | contacts | publicity material
Organizing Committee
Steering Commitee
Program Committee
Organizing Committee
General Chair

Michael Blaha

Modelsoft Consulting Corporation


blaha at computer.org

Program Co-Chairs

Massimiliano Di Penta
RCOST - University of Sannio, Italy
dipenta at unisannio.it

Jonathan I. Maletic

Kent State University

jmaletic at cs.kent.edu


PhD Forum Chairs

Giuliano Antoniol

École Polytechnique de Montréal,

Montréal, Québec, Canada

antoniol at ieee.org



Eleni Stroulia

University of Alberta


stroulia at cs.ualberta.ca



Workshop Chairs

Ahmed Hassan

University of Victoria


ahmed at uvic.ca




Jim Whitehead

University of California

Santa Cruz, CA

ejw at soe.ucsc.edu




Tool Demonstration Chairs

Daniel M. German

University of Victoria


dmg at uvic.ca




Zhenchang Xing

University of Alberta


xing at cs.ualberta.ca



Finance and Registration Chair
Elliot Chikofsky
Engineering Management & Integration - Burlington, MA, USA
e.chikofsky at computer.org
Local Arrangements Chair

Dirk Beyer

Simon Fraser University, Canada

Dirk.Beyer at sfu.ca

Cyber Chair

Michael L. Collard

Kent State University

collard at cs.kent.edu



Web Chair

Concettina Del Grosso
RCOST - University of Sannio, Italy
tina.delgrosso at unisannio.it

Last updated on August 26, 2007
  The Reengineering Forum IEEE Computer Society TCSE



Research Centre on Software Technology University of Sannio   Kent State University