home | calls | dates | committees | submission | program | registration | venue | news | contacts | publicity material
Organizing Committee
Steering Commitee
Program Committee
Steering Committee

  • Michael Blaha (chair), OMT Associates, USA
  • Gerardo Canfora, RCOST - University of Sannio, Italy
  • Elliot Chikofsky, Engineering Management & Integration, USA
  • Rainer Koschke, University of Stuttgart, Germany
  • Leon Moonen, Technical University of Delft, The Netherlands
  • Massimiliano Di Penta - RCOST - University of Sannio, Italy


Valued Alumni of the WCRE Steering Committee

  • Richard Waters, Mitsubishi Electric Research, USA
  • Ira Baxter, Semantic Designs, USA
  • Chris Verhoef, University of Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Alex Quilici, University of Hawaii at Manoa, USA
  • Melody Moore, Georgia State University, USA
  • Cristina Cifuentes, Sun Microsystems Labs, USA
  • Peter Aiken, Institute for Data Research, USA
  • James Cross, Auburn University, USA
  • Margaret-Anne Storey, University of Victoria, Canada

Last updated on August, 26, 2007
  The Reengineering Forum IEEE Computer Society TCSE



Research Centre on Software Technology University of Sannio   Kent State University